>Bernardo’s Flowers Inc. Poodle Flower Arrangement

>


Bernardo’s Flowers Inc. “Purple” Poodle
(Front View)

(Side Front View)
(Back View)

(Back Side View)

Take Me Home Today! :)

Poodle Arr.
$49.99

*During Valentine’s Day Week & Mother’s Day Week
Amount Price Shown Doesn’t Apply

I promise I will behave and be a great companion, just water me every other day to keep me living. I will also promise you that you will receive compliments about me :)

The Flowers on my grass can sometimes be Daisies, Matsumotos, Lisianthus, Button Mums depending on my color. I can also sometimes have Lilies on the side instead of Spider mums.

(I come in Purple, Lavender, Pink, Red, Royal Blue, and Yellow)
The Poodle’s Face, Body, Tail, Arms and Legs will always be white Flowers.
You can only change the color of the Bows and Ears.

About bernardosflowers


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

